Story Ideas…

I’ve been meaning to make a list of these so when the day comes where I get this blast of inspiration, I’ll have an idea to mold it. This list will be edited as I think of more:

1. Story of a lonely girl who collects dolls and pays for them by basically making herself a pincushion (testing new drugs).  When she finally saves up enough money, she finds that either her mind is playing tricks on her, or the dolls talk. Epic adventure of some sort ensues.  It sounds like shit when I write it down, but it’s something I’ve been planning for awhile. Hopefully the details will make it less stupid-sounding.

2. Girl has vivid imagination. Girl creates characters in her mind. Characters step up from the job of muse to conscience. I’ve actually kinda been working on this one.

(more to come)

Leave a comment